Boy or Girl

From the very beginning I have called what gender I thought Baby B was and it turns out…

I was right. booya

So friends it turns out there is a little baby BOY inside of me! We had out ultrasound last Thursday and finally got to see him (it was amazing!) but we had to wait until our doctors appointment today to hear the gender and if everything checked out okay. Turns out everything is normal and I was also spot on with when I thought I conceived 🙂 I think my ego has inflated like 10 fold today #bam Unfortunately as predicted the baby also has inherited Brian’s sizable head. At 20 weeks his head is already 5 cm! According to my BabyCentre App, the little guy is 10.5 inches long.

20 weeks

I just cannot wait to meet him!

xo T

Leave a Reply

