Blame the Hormones Pt. 2

In the first Blame the Hormones post I talked about my current obsession with snoogles and lots and lots of books. In this installment I am going to once again blame the pregnancy hormones that are taking over my body by talking about my crushes. “But you’re married!” you may say to me. Well you know, pregnancy is a fickle thing in that it makes me fall even more in love with my husband everyday but at the same time momma enjoys her eye candy.

sorryIn full disclosure Brian knows all about these guys just like how I know about his infatuation with Tara Reid before she got all weird and had a botched tummy tuck.

Number one on my list is who Brian and I refer to as my boyfriend: Brett Lawrie is lucky numero uno. I honestly don’t have a good reason except I blame Brian for this crush because before him I didn’t know anything about baseball except that you can break bones when you fall sliding into a base (I learned this the hard way). And in some ways he kind of reminds me of Brian šŸ™‚ Awwwww

lawrie_brett

Number two is going to be of no surprise to anyone who reads my blog often (Hi Mom!): Taylor Kitsch a.k.a Riggins from Friday Night Lights. C’mon now do I really need to explain this one at all?

riggins

**Side note: apparently I have a thing for jocks/guys in uniforms…

And finally, Charlie Hunnam a.k.a Jax Teller from Sons of Anarchy. He would have made an awesome Christian Grey that’s all I’m sayin’.

charlie-hunnam

Now that I just brightened up everyone’s Wednesday I am going to continue to drool over these three photos that I just downloaded to my desktop! Enjoy!

googly_eyes

Tell me: Who are you crushing on?

xo T

2 thoughts on “Blame the Hormones Pt. 2

Leave a Reply

