Quarter of a Century of Me

So today is my 25th Birthday!

yes

I am now a quarter of a century old 🙂

BdayI have had some pretty memorable birthdays, from the one where I wore a crown and had a very inappropriate birthday cake (thanks friends…)

bday2bday5

to my first birthday that I celebrated with Brian

bday4bday1

I think this is when he knew I was a keeper 😉

This year instead of drinking champagne and dancing all night with my friends, we are having a family potluck and Brian bought me a snoogle 🙂 I’d say that is an awesome way to bring in my 25th year!

Have a great day!

xo T

4 thoughts on “Quarter of a Century of Me

    • Yeah in hindsight I probably should have included a photo or something. I slept with it last night and it was AMAZING. Feels like you are cuddled with pillows, but poor Brian had to make room for it on the bed 😛

Leave a Reply

