Friday Faves

Gah I cannot believe it is already Friday and the last day in January! How did that month go by so quick? I thought I would fill ya’ll in on some things I am loving lately before the weekend kicks off.

1. Lunch with my momma. The server kept commenting how much we look alike, what do you think?

mom&i

2. This

Together-Since-1961

Maybe it is just because my hormones are on steroids right now but this seriously made me tear up. #sogonnadothis

3. My sister just rescued a little chihuahua and I cannot wait to meet her! Her name is Taro and I have a feeling that she is going to give me puppy fever to add to my existing baby fever.

4. I will be 15 weeks on Saturday and I think I see a bump! In order to make sure it is an actual bump and not just bloating though I will hold off on showing photos. No one wants to see bloated photos of themselves on the internet…

5. One of my favourite places on the internet that just “gets me” and my humour is this blog. One time Windy and I went through every single page giggling uncontrollably.

giggle1

6. Brian sent this to me this morning. Totally made my day.

Have a great weekend!

xo T

Leave a Reply

