I Think I Have Problem

Seriously guys my reading has gotten out of control. I told you all how I finished a book on Tuesday night? Well since then I have finished three more. THREE! That’s insane! I think I have a problem.Β That is four books in four days and going to be honest here I probably will start another one today.

Brian and I actually cuddled on the couch last night while he was watching a hockey and I used his back to rest my iPad while I continued reading…

eyeballs

That is something addicts do.

I am just on a Young Adult novel kick right now. All the stories follow roughly the same principles (damaged boy meets damaged girl and they overcome their demons to fall madly in love). So seriously though…give it up for a few days or keep reading? (In full disclosure I have already downloaded a few more onto my iPad already so it’s going to be pretty hard to stop). I figure it is not like I am turning my brain to mush just watching TV, instead I am exercising my mind πŸ˜‰

What do you think? Also, what are you reading? After this YA novel kick I may have to switch genres to give my poor heart a break from all these damaged souls I am reading about so I am open to suggestions!

 

xo T

 

 

2 thoughts on “I Think I Have Problem

    • Ha ha I have a file that I stock up from websites like theberry.com and tumblr. I am like a gif hoarder πŸ˜› Two of the young adult genre that I just finished that were a lot better than the rest were The Edge of Never by J.A. Redmerski and Hopeless by Colleen Hoover. Their plots were a lot better than some of the other ones but if you are looking for just some raunchy reads let me know as I read some of those lately too lol.

Leave a Reply

