A Few Questions

I saw these 10 quick questions on Caitlin’s Blog and loved the concept so here are my answers!

1. How many countries/states/provinces have you lived in?  I have lived in 3 provinces, Ontario, British Columbia, and now currently, Alberta.

2. What’s your favorite kind of drink? I don’t really like super sweet drinks or anything so I really enjoy vodka with soda and lime, or gin and tonics. Nonalcoholic drinks I really like sipping on Perrier with a lemon wedge or just plain ol’ water. I drink a lot of water.

3. What song are you listening to right now? Random Christmas carols on the local radio station that they make us listen to at work.

4.  What does the last text message you received say?  “Sweet thanks :)”

5. What are your nicknames?  Tawnster Monster, Tawn, Wonton, Juan/Won

6. What was the last TV show you watched? Sons of Anarchy. I ❤ Jax Teller

7. What do you need to get accomplished today?  Write out a sponsorship opportunity document for an event we are organizing for later next year.

8.  Are you a cuddler?  Sometimes. I like cuddling to fall asleep but when I am asleep I don’t want anyone touching me.

9.  Where did you get the shirt you are wearing right now?  Undershirt is from Aritzia and shirt on top is from Garage.

10. How many pairs of shoes do you own?  A lot. Mostly from my shoe hoarding from a few years ago, I don’t usually buy shoes nowadays.

Tell me: 

1. What do you need to get accomplished today?

2. Do you have any nicknames? 

xo T

Leave a Reply

