I’ve Missed You

Oh blogging how I have missed you! Today marks my first day back at work after a crazy 2 weeks full of flying, sunbathing, working, and girl time all in that order. Don’t you worry I will fill you in on everything that has happened in the past 2 weeks but give me a little time to get my groove back mmkay?

moris

 

I had to add in the GIF of Zach Morris because c’mon who doesn’t love a little Zach Morris on a slow Thursday afternoon? If you don’t it might be friends off for us, sorry to say.

I think my lack of sleep is playing tricks on me and therefore this post is going to be entirely random but tomorrow I will start the recaps and everything will be alright in the world 🙂 In the meantime I will say that my trips were really great! Phoenix was full of sunshine and nothing beats texting poolside photos to your sister while she is in -29 with windchill. HA! She would do the same thing to me though so don’t feel too bad for her. After Phoenix I went to Whistler for a work trip and was lucky enough to be able to bring my sister and Christina drove from the Coast to meet up with us for a couple days so it turned into a fun girls trip to Whistler with a dash of work thrown in there. Whistler turned into a food fest, it felt like we were constantly eating but it was awesome. We tried to eat at a different place for every meal and we ended up only having one overlap because it was a really funky crepe place that played a lot of Shaggy. I mean crepes and Shaggy? How can you possibly just go there once?!

Tomorrow I will put up the recap of Phoenix. I just wanted to pop in and say hello in my overtired-talkative state and let you know that I didn’t forget about you. I am just a zombie today who is trying to get caught up on everything that has happened in the past 2 weeks.

flawless

 

xo T

Leave a Reply

