An Off Day

You know those days that nothing huge happens but by the end of it you are just overwhelmed and exhausted? This is one of those days (I know that I have talked about this before but bare with me will you…please?)

omg

A couple of things that have slightly managed to bring me out of my funk are:

– lunch with my mom and sister

– finding out that Season 8 of How I Met Your Mother is now on Netflix

HIMYM

– looking through my wedding photos (I still need to upload 2/3 of them to the blog but I am enjoying hoarding them for the time being)

– as always, reading other blogs always helps

my work trip to Whistler has slowly but surely turned into a girls trip with some work appointments thrown in and I am a-okay with that 😉

So tell me friends how do you handle “one of those days”? 

xo T

2 thoughts on “An Off Day

Leave a Reply

