Engagement Photos.

My step-dad is a very talented photographer and Brian and I were so excited to have him do our engagement session. There was a storm off in the distance the day that we wanted to do our photos. In the end this worked in our favor and made for some amazing background shots, but my curls got completely windblown. This photo shoot was the moment when it all hit me that I was going to marry Brian and be with him for the rest of my life, it was an amazing feeling and I think these photos capture our love for each other. So enjoy 🙂

DSC_6972Judging by my hair, you can see that this was one of the first photos that we took 😉 DSC_7007 DSC_7028 DSC_7061 DSC_7117 DSC_7121 DSC_7138 

One thought on “Engagement Photos.

Leave a Reply

