To Blog or Not to Blog…

Lately I have been obsessively trolling other blogs and it is almost scary. It has made me wonder if I am maybe doing it because a) I am a loser with nothing better to do b) want to be BFFs with some of these cool peeps and really need to invest time in actual friends or c) kinda sorta want to invest more time in my current blog and start having blog relationships instead of just an anonymous troll.

I also have an adorable fam jam that includes this awesome face:

Image

And it could be an awesome way for out of town family members and friends to keep up to date on our shenanigans as a newly married couple.

To begin I am going to try to post 2-3 times per week and see how it goes from there. I am hoping that if I start with great content, the people will follow. Kind of like a Field of Dreams scenario you know 🙂

Leave a Reply

